Five Manhattan West


Home

Welcome to Five Manhattan West!

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Title Name Contact
Property Manager Ian Kammerer ian.kammerer@brookfieldproperties.com
Assistant Property Manager Brian Bartner brian.bartner@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Administrator Corinne Lillis corinne.lillis@brookfieldproperties.com
Property Administrator Tiffany McDonald tiffany.mcdonald@brookfieldproperties.com
Chief Engineer Peter Misfud peter.misfud@brookfieldproperties.com
Fire Life Safety Director Jude Marcelin jude.marcelin@brookfield.com
Security Director Vincent Molinini vincent.molinini@brookfieldproperties.com

ADDRESS:

450 W 33rd Street
New York, NY 10001

Back to Top

 

LOCATION

Back to Top

 

OPERATION HOURS

Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 6:00 pm.
The Management Office is located on the Lobby Level.

Back to Top

 

ACCESSIBILITY

The main entrance is ADA Accessible.

Back to Top

 

FORMS & MANUALS

  • Building Rules & Regulations - Form Pending
  • Tenant Handbook - Form Pending

Back to Top